JewelMint

I recently got introduced to JewelMint– a website that asks you a bunch of questions and then matches you with jewelry pieces all for $29.99.  I watched the site for a while, but never found anything really interesting or worth spending $30 for.  Christmas came and a ring popped up. A HINNA-style ring If you know me, and know me well, I have a collection of rings that are interesting and can be known as rings only I would wear. I can spot a good ring from a mile away. This one I knew was a keeper, but I didn’t like the price. Unless it was gold or silver, I was not going to spend more than $10 on it. Then came the “you’re a new member, here’s a deal” offer. Ding, ding ding…any piece of jewelry for $10!  Guess who got the ring?  Let’s just hope Amina won’t rip it off my finger.

The packaging:

Image

Image

The ring:

Image

Leave a Reply

