Fitness Update

Squat challenge update: Alhamdulilah I’m on day 5 and I’ve finished my 70 squats for the day. I thought it would be harder to get the squats in, but I find myself squatting while warming up food, playing with my daughter and warming up her milk bottles. Amina finds it very amusing when I squat in front of her. I think she thinks her Mommy is crazy!

Fitbit 1 Million step challenge:  It’s been almost 2 weeks since hubby and I started this challenge and we’re making some progress. I looked at my stats and I’m almost past 100,000 steps.  Only 900,000 steps to go.

Leave a Reply

